Can I delete a track from my account? Follow
You don't need to.
For each track, you can stop rights management by simply clicking on Actions > Terminate.
Within 60 days, the track will go from "In Termination" to "Inactive" and we'll no longer collect royalties for that work.
Remember that while you'll still be able to see all the tracks you've registered but our system will only manage the rights of your active songs.