Scopri tutto su Soundreef e sui servizi a tua disposizione

Does Soundreef collect royalties for Youtube views from all countries of the world?

Soundreef collects royalties directly for YouTube views from the following countries:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia , Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Principality of Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Hungary and Vatican City .

Thanks to reciprocal agreements with the collecting societies, reporting and payment of royalties will also be available for Youtube views from countries not included in the list above.